Skip to content

Up cycled Tshirt

April 15, 2012

I always see DIY tutorials to restyle your tshirts. I’ve looked at a few and since I’m not a sewer, I’d admire then move on.
I decided today to just wing one. No sewing, just cuts.

 

Step one: Grab a tshirt!

 

Step two!

Cut off arms, neckline, back etc.

 

Step three!
Try it on!

 

I ended up making the shirt too tight because I tied it too much in the back (it’s a racer back). However, it being too tight gets rid of the fact I would have had side boob.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

