Skip to content

Easter

April 9, 2012

Getting together with family and eating turkey & all the fixings is probably my favourite thing. Throw in lots of pastels, cute animals and intricate egg designs and you have Easter.

Image

I think I get my love for decorating from my grandma. Every single holiday she has the house decked out. Easter was no exception.

Image

Purple, pink & yellow look so eccentric together and so perfectly Easter.

Image

I love the fact the daffodils are popping up everywhere! It’s a sign that Spring has indeed sprung and Summer is just around the corner.

Image

Do you decorate your house for Easter? I actually didn’t put up a single Easter decoration this year. It makes it hard when Theo is the most curious cat I’ve ever met.

Image

Easter discoveries: Jalapeno jelly tastes extremely good on top of dill pickles (thanks to Grandpa for finding that one out)

Image

Happy Easter everyone! I hope you ate way too much food and waddled home 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

